About us

Contact staff members

Secretary General Dr. Barbara Schmidt
T: +43 1 50198-0
E: b.schmidt@oesterreichsenergie.at

Ernst Brandstetter
Head of Communications & Press Officer
T: +43 1 50198-260
M: 0676 845 019 260
E: e.brandstetter@oesterreichsenergie.at

Mag. Vera Fahrnberger
Electricity Trading and Sales 
T: +43 1 50198-213
E: v.fahrnberger@oesterreichsenergie.at

Claudia Fiala
Assistance
T: +43 1 50198-255
E: c.fiala@oesterreichsenergie.at

Dipl.-Volksw. Alexandra Gruber
Electricity Trading and Sales 
T: +43 1 50198-211
E: a.gruber@oesterreichsenergie.at

Inge Hauswirth
Assistance
T: +43 1 50198-252
E: i.hauswirth@oesterreichsenergie.at

Dr. Maximilian Hautzenberg
Law
Tel.: +43 1 50198-225
E-Mail: m.hautzenberg@oesterreichsenergie.at

Stephan Hechenberger
IT
T: +43 1 50198-244
E: s.hechenberger@oesterreichsenergie.at

Mag. Alexandra Herrmann-Weihs
Head of division Electricity Trading and Sales 
T: +43 1 50198-212
E: a.herrmann@oesterreichsenergie.at

Regina Hirsch
Electricity Generation
T: +43 1 50198-221
E: r.hirsch@oesterreichsenergie.at

Markus Jank
Power Grids
T: +43 1 50198-233
E: m.jank@oesterreichsenergie.at

Alexandra Kiesling
Accountancy
T: +43 1 50198-202
E: a.kiesling@oesterreichsenergie.at

Dr. Andrea Köhler-Ludescher
Issue & Innovation Management
T: +43 1 50198-241
E: a.koehler-ludescher@oesterreichsenergie.at

Melanie Krenn, BA
Communications
T: +43 1 50198-253
E: m.krenn@oesterreichsenergie.at

Dr. Dieter Kreikenbaum
Head of division Electricity Generation
T: +43 1 50198-224
E: d.kreikenbaum@oesterreichsenergie.at

Michaela Metzner
Assistance
T: +43 1 50198-254
E: m.metzner@oesterreichsenergie.at

Sabine Mühlberger
Assistance
T: +43 1 50198-256
E: s.muehlberger@oesterreichsenergie.at

Dr. Christian Peter
Power Grids, Law
T: +43 1 50198-210
E: ch.peter@oesterreichsenergie.at

Mag. Ute Plachy
Head of Human Resources, Finance & IT
T: +43 1 50198-200
E: u.plachy@oesterreichsenergie.at

Philip Rammel, MSc
Electricity Generation
Tel.: +43 1 50198-226
E-Mail: p.rammel@oesterreichsenergie.at

Dipl.-Ing. Susanne Püls-Schlesinger
European Affairs
T: +43 1 50198-222
E: s.puels@oesterreichsenergie.at

Mag. Anton Schögl
Brussels office
T: +32 227 887-35
E: a.schoegl@oesterreichsenergie.at

Maja Savic
Accountancy
T:+43 1 50198-204
E: m.savic@oesterreichsenergie.at

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Karl Scheida, MSc
Power Grids
T: +43 1 50198-231
E: k.scheida@oesterreichsenergie.at

Dipl.-Ing. Armin Selhofer, MSc
Power Grids
T: +43 1 50198-232
E: a.selhofer@oesterreichsenergie.at

Dipl.-Ing. Ursula Tauschek
Head of division Power Grids
T: +43 1 50198-223
E: u.tauschek@oesterreichsenergie.at

Ingrid Wunderlich
Communications
T: +43 1 50198-305
E: i.wunderlich@oesterreichsenergie.at

Michaela Zöberer
IT
T: +43 1 50198-242
E: m.zoeberer@oesterreichsenergie.at