• Oesterreichs Energie
  • Über uns
  • Organisation
  • Telefonverzeichnis und E-Mailadressen

Telefonverzeichnis und E-Mailadressen

Generalsekretärin Dr. Barbara Schmidt

E-Mail: b.schmidt@oesterreichsenergie.at

Tel.: +43 1 50198-0


 
Ernst Brandstetter

Tel.: +43 1 50198-260

Handy: 0676 845 019 260

E-Mail: e.brandstetter@oesterreichsenergie.at

Mag. Vera Fahrnberger

Tel.: +43 1 50198-213

E-Mail: v.fahrnberger@oesterreichsenergie.at

 

Claudia Fiala

Tel.: +43 1 50198-255

E-Mail: c.fiala@oesterreichsenergie.at


Dipl.-Volksw. Alexandra Gruber

Tel.: +43 1 50198-211

E-Mail: a.gruber@oesterreichsenergie.at

 
Inge Hauswirth

Tel.: +43 1 50198-252

E-Mail: i.hauswirth@oesterreichsenergie.at

 
Stephan Hechenberger

Tel.: +43 1 50198-244

E-Mail: s.hechenberger@oesterreichsenergie.at

 
Mag. Alexandra Herrmann-Weihs

Tel.: +43 1 50198-212

E-Mail: a.herrmann@oesterreichsenergie.at

 
Regina Hirsch

Tel.: +43 1 50198-221

E-Mail: r.hirsch@oesterreichsenergie.at

 
Alexandra Kiesling

Tel.: +43 1 50198-202

E-Mail: a.kiesling@oesterreichsenergie.at

 
Dr. Andrea Köhler-Ludescher

Tel.: +43 1 50198-241

E-Mail: a.koehler-ludescher@oesterreichsenergie.at

Melanie Krenn, BA

Tel.: +43 1 50198-253

E-Mail: m.krenn@oesterreichsenergie.at

 
Dr. Dieter Kreikenbaum

Tel.: +43 1 50198-224

E-Mail: d.kreikenbaum@oesterreichsenergie.at

 
Michaela Metzner

Tel.: +43 1 50198-254

E-Mail: m.metzner@oesterreichsenergie.at

 
Sabine Mühlberger

Tel.: +43 1 50198-256

E-Mail: s.muehlberger@oesterreichsenergie.at

 
Dr. Ralf Pastleitner

Tel.: +32 227 887 35

E-Mail: r.pastleitner@oesterreichsenergie.at

 
Dr. Christian Peter

Tel.: +43 1 50198-210

E-Mail: ch.peter@oesterreichsenergie.at

 

Mag. Ute Plachy

Tel.: +43 1 50198-200

E-Mail: u.plachy@oesterreichsenergie.at

 
Dipl.-Ing. Susanne Püls-Schlesinger

Tel.: +43 1 50198-222

E-Mail: s.puels@oesterreichsenergie.at

 

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Raunig

Tel.: +43 1 50198-233

E-Mail: c.raunig@oesterreichsenergie.at

 

Maja Savic

Tel.:+43 1 50198-204

E-Mail: m.savic@oesterreichsenergie.at


Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Karl Scheida, MSc


Tel.: +43 1 50198-231

E-Mail: k.scheida@oesterreichsenergie.at

 
Dipl.-Ing. Armin Selhofer, MSc

Tel.: +43 1 50198-232

E-Mail: a.selhofer@oesterreichsenergie.at

 
Dipl.-Ing. Ursula Tauschek

Tel.: +43 1 50198-223

E-Mail: u.tauschek@oesterreichsenergie.at

 

Ingrid Wunderlich

Tel.: +43 1 50198-305

E-Mail: i.wunderlich@oesterreichsenergie.at

 
Michaela Zöberer

Tel.: +43 1 50198-242

E-Mail: m.zoeberer@oesterreichsenergie.at